Gallery

New Years Eve 15Mile Run with Adam

Great New Years Eve 15 Mile Trail Run with Adam, Dale and Anthony. From the zoo to the top of NSL on the BST. Well I crawled my way to 15 miles, 2597 ft gain / 2399 ft loss. The others bravely conquered 9+ miles. Seriously I was dying that last mile and a half, muscle cramps and I ran out of water around mile 13. But it was still an epic day and an epic run. At least I know I can run the 25k snowshoe race next month.

http://www.endomondo.com/workouts/tzCzXQuBc9U

Leave a Reply

